Standards Committee Members

Paul van Ostenberg
GHA, Chair Standards Committee
POstenberg@GHAccreditation.com 

Alejandro Cambiaso, MD
President of the Dominican Republic Health Tourism Association alejandrocambiaso9@gmail.com 

Bhupendra Kumar (BK) Rana, MSc, PhD, PGDHHM, MAHA
Chief Executive OfficerQuality & Accreditation Institute(QAI), India
bkrana@qai.org.in 

Bill Cook
GHA, Director of Business Development and Marketing
wcook@GHAccreditation.com 

Claudia Jorgenson, MSN, RN
GHA Director of Clinical Operations, GHA surveyor/consultant
CJorgenson@GHAccreditation.com 

Graccho Alvim Neto, MD
Executive Director Fatur help Saude LTDA Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
graccho.alvim@gmail.com 

Joong H Choh, MD
Former Director, International HealthCenter
Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, South Korea
jhcspc@naver.com 

Kadar Marikar
Former CEO, MSQH, Malaysia
kmarikar@gmail.com  

Karen Timmons    
GHA, Chairman of the Board
chairman@ghaccreditation.com  

Rhonda Andersen
Former CEO, Cardon Children’sHospital, Mesa, AZ RMA Consultant Co. AZ
rmaconsulting2016@gmail.com

 Sandeep Sharma 
Executive Director, VmarshHealth
sandeep@vmarsh.com 

Somporn Kumphong, MD
CEO Healthcare Expert Group, Thailand
sompornk@hcexpertgroup.com Somkum6337@gmail.com 

Soraia Angiuoli
Executive Director, Global Services Children’s National Hospital, Washington, DC 
sbangiuoli@gmail.com